• Gammacide
  • Battle Attacker
  • Looking for an answer
  Top » Catalog » Vinyl Records » 7" » 7"EP
Cart ContentsCheckoutMy Account


DISPENSE "Nothing but the truth"

DISPENSE \"Nothing but the truth\"
This is the pre-Victims, Skitsystem band with six songs that were originally released in 1994 on Finn Records. Of course, you can expect brutal riffing Scandicrust at its best here, like first DISFEAR and the likes. Throat cutting hardcore with vicious bass lines and rampaging drums, all nailed by ferocious voals. Great one!


A1 When Will It Stop
A2 Killing Of Innocent
A3 Doomed To Live, Doomed To Die
B1 Detached
B2 Blind
B3 Burned To Death

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Italiano English Deutsch Español Euro
0 items