• Gammacide
  • Battle Attacker
  • Looking for an answer
Cart ContentsCheckoutMy Account


CHAINSAW "No (since 1991)"

CHAINSAW \"No (since 1991)\"
GREAT collection featuring the most loved songs from the first EPs by Chainsaw, compiling tunes from the "Nothing will change..." CD and the "No need welfare" and the "Louder than God" 7" EPs, plus a great cover of Anti-Nowhere League classic "So what"! This band features a member of Nightmare and have delivered burning spirit Japanese hardcore since ages! A great must have for fans of Nightmare, Crude and Forward!


1 Deadly Drive
2 Unknown Complain
3 Cross Of Chrome
4 Too Much Drunkin'
5 153
6 Don't Have To Be Damaged
7 No Need Welfare
8 City Of Pain
9 Ever Live This Life
10 Out Of Stupid...Part. 1
11 So What Written-By ? Anti-Nowhere League
12 [Bonus Track]

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Italiano English Deutsch Español Euro
0 items