• banner_messiah_death.jpg
  • banner_sagatrakavashen.jpg
  • banner_declino.jpg
  • banner_eyehategod_psycho.jpg
  • Gammacide
Cart ContentsCheckoutMy Account


AGATHOCLES "Anno 1994 : The order of the solar temple suicides"

AGATHOCLES \"Anno 1994  : The order of the solar temple suicides\"
It´s 2020, the 35th birthday of AGATHOCLES!!! So what crazy things to do to make this year something special for this Mincecore anniversary? Jan/AGx had the idea to press a series of eight 12”LP’s, with on each record, the complete sessions of the countless 7”EPs that AGATHOCLES have recorded during a period of more than 3 decades. Here we have the third 12? Vinyl LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete Agathocles sessions which were made for various 7? EP’s, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. This time, we have a full studio session recorded in December 1994 at the SOUNSDSHAPE studios in Arendonk, Belgium. The recordings on this album were used for 7? EP’s such as AGATHOCLES/ROT (Brazil) split 7? EP, AGATHOCLES/PLASTIC GRAVE (Czech Republic) split 7? EP, AGATHOCLES/CARCASS GRINDER (Japan) split 7? EP and AGATHOCLES – back to 1987 7? EP. Mince on! The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych „The Garden of Earthly Delights“ by Hieronymus Bosch.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Italiano English Deutsch Español Euro
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products