• banner_messiah_death.jpg
  • banner_sagatrakavashen.jpg
  • banner_declino.jpg
  • banner_eyehategod_psycho.jpg
  • Gammacide
Cart ContentsCheckoutMy Account


AGATHOCLES "Anno 1999 : NATO bombs Albanian refugees"

AGATHOCLES \"Anno 1999 : NATO bombs Albanian refugees\"
Here we have the seventh full 12”LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete sessions which were made for various releases, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. On this one, there are 18 songs which were recorded on the 6th and 7th of March 1999 at the SOUNDSHAPE-studios in Schaffen-Diest, Belgium. Well, the songs of this recording session were released on the AGATHOCLES/GRIND BUTO (Indonesia) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/WORSHIP (France) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/MUCUS (Belgium) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/ DISREANTIYOUTHHELLCHRISTBASTARDASSMANX (USA) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/ABORTION (Slovakia) split 7”EP (only the song “Glass Eyes”), AGATHOCLES/EMBALMING THEATRE (Switzerland) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/DIN ADDICT (Hungary) split 7”EP and AGATHOCLES/PAINFUL DEFLORATION (Ukraine) split 7”EP (only the song “Heads not found”). The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych „The Garden of Earthly Delights“ by Hieronymus Bosch.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Italiano English Deutsch Español Euro
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products