• Gammacide
  • Battle Attacker
  • Looking for an answer
  Top » Catalog » Vinyl Records » 7" » 7" EP
Cart ContentsCheckoutMy Account


AXIS OF DESPAIR "And the machine rolls on"
[7" EP]

AXIS OF DESPAIR \"And the machine rolls on\"
The third EP of this well known Swedish band made of former and present members of such bands as NASUM, COLDWORKER, INFANTICIDE, VOLTURYON, LIVET SOM INSATS, KRIGSHOT. 6 new grindcore songs recorded during the session of "Contempt For Man" album. For fans of NASUM, ROTTEN SOUND, NAPALM DEATH.
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Italiano English Deutsch Español Euro
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products