• Gammacide
  • Battle Attacker
  • Looking for an answer
Cart ContentsCheckoutMy Account


BONGZILLA "Thank you... Marijuana"
[CD digipack]

BONGZILLA \"Thank you... Marijuana\"
“Thank You…Marijuana” is a band compilation featuring all their previous EPs & splits, plus some extra live tracks. Bongzilla should need no introductions. Top notch stoned sludgy metal, with riffs as heavy as a thousand tons of...well...weed. Stack 'em along with Grief, Eyehategod and 16!

1. Lighten Up – Mixed Bag EP
2. Smoke Like The Wind – Mixed Bag EP
3. Brownie – Split With Cavity
4. Gungeon – Split With Cavity
5. Hemp For Victory – Hemp For Victory EP
6. Smoke – Hemp For Victoy EP
7. Budgun/T.H.C – Split With Meatjack
8. Witch Weed – Split With Hellchild
9. Satan’s Calling – Painkiller Vol.2 Compilation
10. Smell The Jar – Assassins Compilation
11. Proper Stoning – Nothing Records Compilation
12. Dealer McDope – 5 Bong Hits Demo
13. Gestation – Live
14. Trinity (Gigglebush) – Live
15. Witch Weed – Live
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Italiano English Deutsch Español Euro
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products